2019: R-APC, PDP, SDP, Others Sign ‘Memorandum Of Coalition’

The newly formed Reformed-APC(R-APC), the People’s Democratic Party(PDP), Social Democratic Party(SDP) and over thirty(30) other parties have come together to sign a Memorandum of Coalition in a bid to unseat President Muhammadu Buhari in the 2019  Presidential elections.

The meeting, which had former Vice President and PDP Presidential Aspirant, Atiku Abubakar, Deputy Senate President, Ike Ekweremadu, R-APC Chairman, Buba Galadima, Dino Melaye and others present was held to make a public announcement of the parties’ decision to come together as one in the next Presidential election.

Recall that the R-APC was formed out of the All Progressives Congress last week and made Buba Galadima, a close associate of Buhari  its Chairman in a move that has since gone viral.

Details later…..



For information on Press Releases, Photos, Promotional Events and Adverts, Please Call or Send a Text to 08092220500, 08098600038 or send an email to: info@aledeh.com

Related Articles