Benin NBA Chairman Congratulates Members On Supreme Court’s Notary Public Promotion

The Chairman of the Benin branch of the Nigerian Bar Association, N.B.A, Collins Benson Ogiegbaen has sent his congratulatory messages to newly promoted members of the association.

Nine(9) members of the Benin NBA were recently sworn in as Notaries Public of the Supreme Court.

The 9 members of the branch were sworn in on Friday the 5th of October 2018.

The 9 Members of the Branch, include the immediate past Chairman of the Branch, Osamuede Asenoguan Esq, M. I. Solomon Esq., Lilian Ajayi Esq., Vincent Eguamwense Esq., Erokpadamwen Oghahenhen Esq., Osarumwense Ize-Omoruyi Esq.,  and Emoedume Esq.
They were all sworn in, on the above-stated date, by the Honourable, the Chief Judge of Edo State, Hon. Justice E. F. Ikponmwen, FCJEI.

The N.B.A. Benin Chairman, Prince Collins Benson Ogiegbaen in his congratulatory Message, to the newly sworn-in Notaries Public, enjoined them to uphold the highest ethical values of their newly uplifted status. He implored them to continue to fly the flag of the Benin Branch In a manner that will bring accolades to the Branch! The N. B.A. Benin Branch Chairman wished them all well in their future endeavours and thanked the Judiciary for finding them worthy of the Rank.



For information on Press Releases, Photos, Promotional Events and Adverts, Please Call or Send a Text to 08092220500, 08098600038 or send an email to:

Related Articles